Timeline

Games

  • Monday, November 30, 2016: Last day to have Game Scheduling clone last year's games
  • Monday, January 9, 2017: Last day for game submissions
  • Monday, January 23, 2017: GM Preview published
  • Monday, January 30, 2017: Last day for GMs to request game corrections
  • Monday, February 13, 2017: Game book goes online
  • Monday, February 20, 2017: Last day to make game selections online
  • Monday, February 27, 2017: Player List Previews emailed to GMs
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017: Player Lists emailed to GMs
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017: Game schedules e-mailed to members
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017: Game assignments available on-line for members
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017: Update 1 with game reshuffles emailed to affected GMs and Players

Hotel

  • Thursday, March 16, 2017: Last day for hotel reservations at the Ambercon rate
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017: Deadline for GMs to make function room requests

Merchandising

  • Sunday, Feb 12, 2016: T-shirt ordering goes online
  • Monday March 13, 2017: Last day to order t-shirts online

Registration

  • Monday, January 16, 2017: Last day to register and get Early Bird pricing
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017: Last day to register and get Regular pricing
  • Friday, March 24, 2017: Last day to register and receive food certificates
  • Friday, March 24, 2017: Last day to register online

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer